Skip to: site menu | section menu | main content

St. Helens Cycle Racing Club

» Road Races » BC - Duncan Sparrow RR  

Cull Cup & Duncan Sparrow Road Races 5th March 2017

In 2014 we renamed the Ron O'Brien Memorial Road race to The Duncan Sparrow Road Race. Duncan was one of the founding members of St Helens CRC and a sponsor of the club for many years. Duncan died in February of this year while doing what he loved most, riding his bike.

Previous page: Road Races
Next page: Dave Hitchen 2 Day RR