Skip to: site menu | section menu | main content

St. Helens Cycle Racing Club

» Competitions » Criterium Comp'  

Criterium Championship 2018

The Club Criterium Championship - Men's, Women's & Junior/Youth.

The Criterium Championship is a season-long competition. Points are awarded in any LVRC, TLI or BC sanctioned Criterium/Closed Circuit events between and including the dates 1st February and 31st October.

It’s the RIDERS responsibility to inform the Club Secretary of their results

Position Name Points
1st Chris Humphries 28pts
2nd Carl Finney 14pts




Previous page: Past Champions
Next page: Previous Crit Competitions