Skip to: site menu | section menu | main content


» Competitions » 10m TT (St'd Rd Bike) Comp'  

The 10m(Standard Road Bike)Time Trail Championship 2019.

This will be decided at the same event as both the 10m TT and 10m Handicap TT event.

To qualify for this Championship you most ride the event on a standard road bike that you would enter a road race on with no bar attachments, no disc wheels and you must also wear a standard road helmet.

Club 10m (Standard Road Bike)Time Trial Championship 2018.

Club 10m TT Championship (Standard Road Bike)
1 Paul Mower Time - 0.24.05
2 Chris Morgan Time - 0.25.44
3 Paul Lomax Time - 0.26.09
4 Neil Perry Time - 0.28.55